Committee – IFSA Germany e.V.

Committee

Lernen Sie unseren Vorstand kennen.

 

petracollexposito

President
Petra Coll Exposito

 

E-Mail: mail@ifsa-germany.com

Please find some more information about Petra Coll Exposito here.

Vice-President
Mirja Lembcke

 

E-Mail: m.lembcke@ifsa-germany.com

Please find some more information about Mirja Lembcke here.

carolinewolff

President of the Association Council (Beisitz 1)
Caroline Wolff

 

E-Mail: mail@ifsa‐germany.com

Please find some more information about Caroline Wolff here.

 

ankehommer

PR, Marketing, Communication (Council member)
Anke Hommer

 

E-Mail: a.hommer@ifsa-germany.com

Please find some more information about Anke Hommer here.

gerdmertens
Council member
Gerd Mertens

 

E-Mail: g.mertens@ifsa-germany.com

Please find some more information about Gerd Mertens here.

profil

Markus Wolf

 

E-Mail: m.wolf@ifsa-germany.com

stineholland

Secretary
Stine Holland

 

E-Mail: s.holland@ifsa-germany.com

Please find some more information about Stine Holland here.

manfred_kubny

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat
Manfred Kubny

E-Mail: m.kubny@ifsa-germany.com

Please find some more information about Manfred Kubny here.