Committee

Lernen Sie unseren Vorstand kennen.

 

petracollexposito

President
Petra Coll Exposito

is actually the only Feng Shui consultant carrying the internationally recognized title “Master” living in Germany. She was granted this title from the International Feng Shui Association in Singapore because of her long experience in working with Feng Shui and vast knowledge of this science. A long time ago already she founded the Feng Shui Institute of Excellence in order to maintain a high quality Feng Shui training. She is a successful Feng Shui consultant working worldwide.

Phone: +49 (0) 33201 457688
E-Mail: office@feng-shui.de
Website: www.feng-shui-web.net

Vice-President
Mirja Lembcke

After years of PR and marketing consulting in international companies as well as start-ups, Mirja Lembcke decided to turn her private passion into profession and took the vocational Feng Shui education with Master Petra Coll Exposito. As certified Feng Shui consultant and communications expert her focus is always on her clients’ life situations and wishes. All spheres of live are taken into consideration while consulting to help clients gain more balance, abundance and a better attitude towards life. She is working with private and business customers. Furthermore, business clients have the possibility to obtain a successful and holistic concept, which includes communication and work environment.

Phone:
E-Mail: contact@speakingspaces.de
Website: www.speakingspaces.de

carolinewolff

President of the Association Council (Beisitz 1)
Caroline Wolff

is a certified specialist translator for electrotechnical and mechanical texts and works as an interpreter among others for Great Grandmaster Yap Cheng Hai and Raymond Lo as well as Meister Yap Boh Chu. Since 2004 she is studying Feng Shui on an international basis.

E-Mail: verbandsrat@ifsa‐europe.com

ankehommer

PR, Marketing, Communication (Council member)
Anke Hommer

Anke Hommer is the owner and manager of DESIGN & ENERGY. Since 2006 she is a trained and qualified Feng Shui consultant. Following the principles of classical Feng Shui she designs rooms and other spaces for companies and individuals. Furthermore, she is speaker of the BDIA (Bund der Deutschen Innenarchitekten) on Feng Shui.

Phone: +49 (0) 171 / 788 49 81
E-Mail: anke.hommer@design-and-energy.de
Website: www.design-and-energy.de

gerdmertens
Council member
Gerd Mertens

Works as a freelance nutrition and health coach. Since 2002 he is an internationally trained and recognized Feng Shui consultant as well as a trained geo biologist in the field of house, construction sites and sleeping areas.

Phone: +49 (0) 5202 / 923 688
E-Mail: post@mertenslipp.de
Website: www.reich-an-gesundheit.de

profil

Markus Wolf

 

stineholland

Secretay
Stine Holland

for a long time worked as a main profession in the scientific and medical research and started in 2011 intensive studies of Feng Shui.  In the meantime, she decided to work full time as a Feng Shui consultant and to give workshops for the Feng Shui Institute of Excellence.

She also supports as an administrator the face book activities of the Association.

Phone: +49 (0)341 8604887
E-Mail: kontakt@raum-und-sein.de
Website: www.raum-und-sein.de

manfred_kubny

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat
Manfred Kubny

Phone:+49 (0) 176 247 54 357
E-Mail: mk@iatca.de
Website: www.iatca.de

Vorstand

Lernen Sie unseren Vorstand kennen.

 

petracollexposito

Präsidentin
Petra Coll Exposito

ist derzeit die Einzige in Deutschland lebende Feng Shui Beraterin mit einem internationalen Meistertitel. Dieser Titel wurde ihr von der International Feng Shui Association Singapur für Ihre langjährige Erfahrung und Ihre umfangreichen Feng Shui Kenntnisse verliehen. Sie hat das Feng Shui Institute of Excellence gegründet um einen hohen Standard für Feng Shui Ausbildungen zu sichern und gibt erfolgreich Feng Shui Beratungen weltweit.

E-Mail: mail@ifsa-germany.com

Weitere Kontaktdaten:
Telefon: +49 (0) 33201 457688
E-Mail: office@feng-shui.de
Internetseite: www.feng-shui.de

Mirja Lembcke

Vize-Präsidentin
Mirja Lembcke

Seit vielen Jahren als Beraterin in PR und Marketing mit internationalen Unternehmen sowie Start-ups kam nach der privaten Arbeit mit Feng Shui die Ausbildung bei Master Petra Coll Exposito hinzu. Als zertifizierte Feng Shui Beraterin und Kommunikationsexpertin liegt mein Fokus auf der Betrachtung der Lebenssituation und Wünschen der Kunden. Alle Lebensbereiche werden bei Beratungen berücksichtigt, um dem Kunden zu mehr Ausgeglichenheit, Wohlstand und einem besseren Lebensgefühl zu verhelfen. Ich arbeite mit Privatpersonen und Firmenkunden. Darüber hinaus haben Firmenkunden die Möglichkeit, ein ganzheitliches Erfolgskonzept zu erhalten, das Kommunikation und Arbeitsumfeld miteinbezieht.

E-Mail: m.lembcke@ifsa-germany.com

Weitere Kontaktdaten:
E-Mail: contact@speakingspaces.de
Internetseite: www.speakingspaces.de

carolinewolff

Vorsitz Verbandsrat (Beisitz 1)
Caroline Wolff

ist Diplom-Fachübersetzerin und hat unter anderem für Großmeister Yap Cheng Hai und Raymond Lo sowie Meister Yap Boh Chu gedolmetscht. Seit 2004 hat sie sich international im Feng Shui ausbilden lassen.

E-Mail: mail@ifsa-germany.com

ankehommer

PR, Marketing, Kommunikation (Beisitz 2)
Anke Hommer

Anke Hommer ist Inhaberin und Geschäftsführerin von DESIGN & ENERGY. Seit 2006 ist sie ausgebildete und anerkannte Feng Shui Beraterin, Für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen gestaltet sie u.a. Räume nach den Prinzipien des klassischen Feng Shui. Zudem ist sie Referentin beim BDIA (Bund der Deutschen Innenarchitekten) zum Thema Feng Shui.

E-Mail: a.hommer@ifsa-germany.com

Weitere Kontaktdaten:
Telefon: +49 (0) 171 / 788 49 81
E-Mail: anke.hommer@design-and-energy.de
Internetseite: www.design-and-energy.de

gerdmertens
Sonstiges (Beisitz 3)
Gerd Mertens

Freiberuflich tätig als Gesundheits- und Ernährungsberater. Seit 2002 international ausgebildeter und anerkannter Feng Shui Berater und ausgebildeter Geobiologe, Fachbereich Haus-, Baugrundstück- und Schlafplatzuntersuchungen. Mitarbeit im Verbandsrat des IFSA Germany e.V.

E-Mail: g.mertens@ifsa-germany.com

Weitere Kontaktdaten:
Telefon: +49 (0) 5202 / 923 688
E-Mail: post@mertenslipp.de
Internetseite: www.reich-an-gesundheit.de

profil

Markus Wolf

 

E-Mail: m.wolf@ifsa-germany.com

stineholland

Schriftführer
Stine Holland

Lange Zeit in der naturwissenschaftlichen und medizinischen Forschung tätig, erfolgte 2011 der nebenberufliche Einstieg ins Feng Shui Studium. Mittlerweile ist Stine Holland hauptberuflich als Feng Shui Beraterin aktiv, sowie Workshop Dozentin beim Feng Shui Institut of Excellence. Mitarbeit als Administrator der Facebook Präsenz vom IFSA Germany e.V.

E-Mail: s.holland@ifsa-germany.com

Weitere Kontaktdaten:
Telefon: +49 (0)341 8604887
E-Mail: kontakt@raum-und-sein.de
Internetseite: www.raum-und-sein.de

manfred_kubny

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat
Manfred Kubny

E-Mail: m.kubny@ifsa-germany.com

Weitere Kontaktdaten:
Telefon:+49 (0) 176 247 54 357
E-Mail: mk@iatca.de
Internetseite: www.iatca.de